2017 Holy Communion Dates
 
Sunday, March 5
Sunday, April 13
Sunday, May 7
Sunday, June 4
Sunday, July 9 (Jan Hus)
Sunday, August 13 (Lovefeast)
Sunday, September 3
Sunday, October 1
Sunday, November 12 (Chief Elder Festival)
Sunday, December 3
 
 
 
Communion